Arrival:
Departure:
German French Spanish Italian Russian Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Japanese English

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Single Room £49.05 £49.05 full full £44.55 £49.05 £49.05 £49.05 £49.05 £61.65 £52.65 full full full
Twin Room £49.95 £49.95 £58.05 £67.05 £58.05 £81.45 £81.45 £81.45 £81.45 £79.65 £84.15 full full full
Double Room £49.95 £49.95 £58.05 £70.65 £58.05 £86.85 £86.85 £86.85 £86.85 £84.15 £88.65 full full full
Premium Twin full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Premium Double full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Top